PLACE-EE Partners

Back row - left to right:

Prof John Waterworth, Umea University; Mr Tomas Hedstrom, Skelleftea Kommun; Ms Louise McLaughlin, Fermanagh and Omagh District Council; Dr David Heaney, Rossal Research and Consultancy.

Front row - left to right:

Prof Gerry Leavey, Ulster University; Prof Gillian Robinson, Ulster University; Ms Fiona McCann, Public Health Agency; Ms Julie Mawhinney, Public Health Agency; Ms Anne Rizzo, Limerick City and County Council; Ms Helga Gudlaugsdottir, Fjaroabyggo; Mr Gustaf Ulander, Skelleftea Kommun; Ms Jillian Robinson, Limerick City and County Council.



All of PLACE-EE partners and associate partners are detailed below: